Welcome to the Family: Fruit & Flowers

Formed in the summer heat of 2015, Fruit & Flowers creates kinetic and melodic rock and roll with a strong personality. The band has been extremely active in New York's music scene , voted one of NYC's Hardest Working Bands by Oh My Rockness, and has become known for electrifying performances, heavy bass, searing guitar solos, warm and psychedelic rhythm guitar, hypnotic drumming and distinctive three-part harmonies.

Chaotic and captivating, dynamic and driving; Fruit & Flowers' debut EP, Drug Tax, is planned for release in early 2017

You can catch Fruit & Flowers on tour and check out our Shows page for more dates as they are announced.

Tour Dates:
Mon 23-Jan Asbury Park, New Jersey @ The Saint
Thu 02-Feb New York, New York @ Shea Stadium
Fri 03-Feb Carrboro, North Carolina @ The Station
Sat 04-Feb Nashville, Tennessee @ Betty's
Mon 06-Feb Amarillo, Texas @ The 806
Wed 08-Feb San Diego, California @ Bar Pink
Thu 09-Feb Los Angeles, California @ The Hi-Hat
Fri 10-Feb Los Angeles, California @ Black Light
Mon 13-Feb San Francisco, California @ Milk Bar
Wed 15-Feb Oakland, California @ Night Light
Thurs 16-Feb Eugene, Oregon @ Black Forest
Fri 17-Feb Seattle, Washington @ The Lo-Fi
Sun 19-Feb Seattle, Washington @ High Dive